Error loading page.
Try refreshing the page. If that doesn't work, there may be a network issue, and you can use our self test page to see what's preventing the page from loading.
Learn more about possible network issues or contact support for more help.

Take Heart, My Child

A Mother's Dream (With Audio Recording)

by Ainsley Earhardt
Kathryn Cristaldi

eBook

0 of 1 copy available

Place a hold Read a sample Read a sample
In the tradition of Emily Winfield Martin's The Wonderful Things You Will Be and Nancy Tillman's On The Night You Were Born, popular FOX news anchor Ainsley Earhardt's lyrical lullaby inspires children to follow their dreams and passions.
FOX and Friends cohost Ainsley Earhardt's debut picture book shares precious life lessons parents can pass onto their children so that they can follow their hearts, dreams, and passions.

Take Heart, My Child is a lyrical lullaby, and Ainsley shares her own hopes and dreams, and lets her child know that whatever challenges life brings, "Take heart, my child, I will—or, my love will—always be there for you." It's a universal message, one that all readers will relate to.

In the "Story Behind the Story," Ainsley talks about growing up and how her father would write messages to her and her siblings each morning, leaving notes at the breakfast table, so that his children would know they were loved, empowered, protected, and cherished.

Expand title description text
Publisher: Aladdin

OverDrive Read

  • ISBN: 9781481466233
  • File size: 6 KB
  • Release date: November 15, 2016


Loading

0 of 1 copy available

Formats

OverDrive Read

Languages

English

In the tradition of Emily Winfield Martin's The Wonderful Things You Will Be and Nancy Tillman's On The Night You Were Born, popular FOX news anchor Ainsley Earhardt's lyrical lullaby inspires children to follow their dreams and passions.
FOX and Friends cohost Ainsley Earhardt's debut picture book shares precious life lessons parents can pass onto their children so that they can follow their hearts, dreams, and passions.

Take Heart, My Child is a lyrical lullaby, and Ainsley shares her own hopes and dreams, and lets her child know that whatever challenges life brings, "Take heart, my child, I will—or, my love will—always be there for you." It's a universal message, one that all readers will relate to.

In the "Story Behind the Story," Ainsley talks about growing up and how her father would write messages to her and her siblings each morning, leaving notes at the breakfast table, so that his children would know they were loved, empowered, protected, and cherished.

Expand title description text